Mad Ape
Fur Club

A collection of 4,999 unique Mad Apes.
Soon to be living on the blockchain MetaVerse.

PRE-SALE TAKES PLACE IN

APE Community Events 🦧

Mad Ape Fur Club (MAFC) is currently hosting several giveaways via Discord and Twitter with prizes consisting of whitelist access, free NFTs, cash prizes, and more. See more information on our Twitter.

Launch Phase Roadmap

Official Project Roadmap following shortly post launch...🔥

Oh.. and did we mention free companions👀

  • 🦍 Free Airdrop

    When 30% (1500) of the MAFC sell out, 10 holders will be AIRDROPPED 1x free MAFC NFT.

  • 🦍 Exclusive Raffle

    When 60% (3000) of the MAFC sell out, we will begin a quick 10-minute discord giveaway for some Ethereum!

  • 🦍 Free Airdrop V2

    When 90% (4500) of the MAFC sell out, 15 holders will be AIRDROPPED 1x free MAFC.

  • 🦍 Exclusive Raffle V2

    When 100% (4999) of the MAFC'S sell out, we will begin a quick 10-minute discord giveaway for MORE Ethereum!

  • 🦍 Community Wallet

    Following the minting, when 100% of the MAFC sell out, the contract will automatically transfer 10 ETH into the community funding wallet.

  • 🦍 Rarity Tools

    We will be listed on rarity.tools to help MAFC buyers & sellers when thinking of a price, based on the ranking/rarity.

FAQ

A total of 4,999 NFTs will be available. Randomly generated using hand-drawn traits.

Currently, the team is planning/preparing several different ideas & approaches for the introduction of our apes into the MetaVerse. More information regarding the future of MAFC will be announced soon, however, yes we do have some pretty exciting things planned. For one we can say now, there will be a storyline behind the apes.

1 PM EST (6 PM UTC) for PRESALE & 2 PM EST (7 PM UTC) for PUBLIC SALE

This collection is well suited for both true collectors and connoisseurs of digital art, and for people who want to use NFTs for resale. The collection is unique & community-driven, there are no analogs on the NFTs market yet!

Each person has the opportunity to mint a maximum of 5 NFTs. 0.08 ETH PER NFT and 0.06 ETH PER NFT during the pre-sale. You can mint on this website on November 27. Both pre-sale and public-sale will be on this day, but pre-sale will be active prior to public-sale.

By being an active and contributing community member! We have a total of 500 whitelist spots for the pre-sale and are constantly giving away spots via Discord and Twitter.

Team

More information & contacts will be added soon.

Pharaoh

Lead Project Manager

Proud

Project Advisor

Archie

Community Manager

0xNoir

Community Manager

JOIN ON OUR DISCORD

Lets Get Started!